5,7
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
5,8
Conforto
5,3
Localização
5,7
Comodidades
5,6
Funcionários
6,2
Custo-benefício
5,8

Avaliações

    dale
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    19 de maio de 2018
    Well the eggs were hrd. boiled but thats ok
    Hana
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,3
    15 de fevereiro de 2018

    I couldn't wait to check out I didn't like it at all.

    Everything it was dirty and the manager owner was extremely rude.
    Free Wifi.
    Alvin
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,8
    12 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Annie
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    6 de janeiro de 2018

    Very nice better than expected, clean, large room, quiet, small establishment easy parking, friendly

    Tripped very badly on the extremely high and unexpected step up into the room. Also, initially there was some issue about whether they would honor the reduced rate I was quoted (and received confirmation for) when I booked the room on your site. It took some back and forth, but ultimately worked out. The TV stations kept cutting out so I was continuously turning it off and back on
    There were a fridge (albeit very small) and a microwave. Definitely should be noted in room descriptions! I wouldn't have had to change plans if no fridge
    Hugo
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    4 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,9
    7 de dezembro de 2017

    Shitty

    The place was very ghetto and I'm sure the people next to us where some type of drug dealers.
    Charnelle
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    15 de novembro de 2017

    For the most part a great place to sleep

    Floors were uneven
    Quiet
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    23 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Diego
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    9 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Gilbert
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    25 de julho de 2017

    ☹️☹️☹️

    Carpet was very dirty discussting, toilet was plugged, over all very unsatisfied. People that own or run the place, could tell that they have no desire to keep the place up...👎🏼
    SjRob1975
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de abril de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Dana
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    5 de abril de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Rachel
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    14 de março de 2017

    Peaceful

    Later checkout
    Very quiet
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    5 de março de 2017

    Thin walls.

    Too noisy. Thin walls.
    Jasmine
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    19 de dezembro de 2016

    No Wi-Fi bad customer service

    The Wi-Fi was not working
    I like the fact that there was a bathtub and also the pricing
    Erick
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de outubro de 2016
    Very quiet. Very clean. Shampoo and soap.
    Charles
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    26 de agosto de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Michael
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,9
    1 de agosto de 2016

    Roach Hotel

    I woke up to roaches on the wall and in the bed. Tried to get my money back but they declined the refund. They said they check the rooms and they don't have roaches. They requested a picture. I said I awoke to this and left. I was in the room maybe 7 hrs. Left a 4:30am. The customer experience is not priority to them.
    Nothing about the place.
    Gary
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    12 de julho de 2016

    the smallest room I have seen in a hotel/motel.

    the rooms where the smallest room I have ever seen, you would think you would payless for them but that was not the case.
    it was clean and tv and wifi work. the wifi was better then other hotel/motels that i been at but not the best i had.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    3 de julho de 2016

    my worst hotel experience

    I hated that when I confronted the mgr. John about the fraudulent booking and hoping to be reimbursed he refused. There was no stay for date booked. He was extremely rude and so was his staff. Do not ever stay at this hotel unless you like the worst customer service there is. He cares only of your money. Nothing else.
    Nothing
Carregando avaliações